The EDX “No Xcuses!” radio show is a one hour program airing on Sirius XM and radio stations worldwide every week, check for broadcast times…


01. JAGMAC – Soldiers (Somn3um Remix)
02. Florian Paetzold feat. Janet Jackson – Love Will Never Do 2K15
03. Terace feat. Xavier Dunn – Little Higher (Stace Cadet Remix)
04. essess feat. Malika – Trust In Me
05. Lucky Charmes – Bobotie
06. Simion – Be With Me
08. DJ PP & Jack Mood – Has To Be Done [
09. iLL BLU – So Deep
10. EDX – My Friend
11. EDX – Touch Her, Feel Her
12. Lee Cabrera – Shake It (Antonio Giacca Remix)
13. Mark Knight – Yebisah


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.