Yves-Eaux - Evolution
 EVOLUTION by Yves Eaux episode 25

Here is the first episode of the EVOLUTION by Yves Eaux for 2015. A Flawless mix that
showcases a deeper and techier sound. Besides his release Just Move, signed to
Tehran based label Shibiza Recordings, Yves Eaux also presents his brand new
track Fortaleza with fellow Dutchman Melvin Spix. Music from Martin Eyerer,
Maceo Plex, David Penn, Rober Gaez, Rio Dela Duna, Kaiserdisco and a lot
more big names from the global techhouse
and techno scene.

EVOLUTION by Yves Eaux episode 25 by Yves Eaux on Mixcloud

Martin Eyerer
& Markus Homm – East Coast West Coast (SAVED)

Santos – This Is

David Penn &
Rober Gaez ft. Sheylah Cuffy – Deep Inside (Gerald Henderson & Rio Dela
Duna Remix) (VAMOS Music)

Yves Eaux &
Melvin Spix – Fortaleza (Checkin’ Recordings)

Maceo Plex &
Gabriel Ananda – Solitary Daze (ELLUM Audio)

Ramiro Lopez –
Phill (SUARA)

Christian Nielsen
– Foxy Foxy (8bit)

Kaiserdisco –
Twelve Monkeys (Harry Romero Remix) KD Music

Yves Eaux – Just
Move (Shibiza Recordings)

Many Reasons aka MiniCoolBoyz – Absolute (100% Pure)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.