EVOLUTION by Yves Eaux

The new year starts with a flawless deep mix by Amsterdam’s very own techno don Yves Eaux. A carefully selected blend of techhouse and techno. Besides his brand new production The Swamp with Melvin Spix you can enjoy tracks from Horatio on newcomer label So Called Recordings, Supernova, DJ Tonio, Andre Crom, Anthony Attalla and Rob Hes who did an amazing remix of one of Yves’ tracks in the past. Enjoy episode 49.

‘Evolution by Yves Eaux’ is a monthly global radioshow from Amsterdam presenting his signature deephouse, techhouse and techno style.

  1. Horatio – Enclave (So Called Recordings)
  2. Yves Eaux & Melvin Spix – The Swamp (TBA)
  3. Made By Pete – Freakin (Toolroom)
  4. Supernova – Shut Your Mouth
  5. Horas Labachuk – Initiation Night (PP Music)
  6. DJ Tonio – Brave (Noir)
  7. Shosho – Rocha (303 Lovers)
  8. Rob Hes – Morning Comes  (KD Raw)
  9. Andre Crom – Claritas (Off Recordings)
  10. Clio – Reach Out (Roberto Capuano Remix) (Kraftek)
  11. Anthony Attalla – Reshape (Incorrect Music)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.