Anokie – Into The Sun [Zyntax Motorcity]
aratKilo – Gloomy Detail [Technician Records]
Dez Williams – All That Remains [Trust]
Dmitry Distant – Theosophist [Bass Agenda Recordings]
Sébastien Tellier – Kilometer [Record Makers]
E8 – Neon Light [Marguerita Recordings]
Simona Buja – Still Close [Quadrangolo Mirable Records]
CVBox & Micha Freier – Sandman’s Dream [Ortloff Records]
Ulusoy – Artemisia [Robodust Records]
Boris Divider – The Simulation [Drivecom]
Noisa&Noise – Dark Forest
Mark Pritchard – The Hologram [Ho Hum Records]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.