A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.19

MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vo.19 [10.02.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 19 (10.02.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 10 February 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 59 min 

Size : 135 Mb
Tracklist :

01. Sharam Jey, Night Talk – The Future (Original Mix) [Suara]
02. Sam Skilz feat. Emory Tole – I Love America (David Penn & Rober Gaez Remix) [Urbana]
03. Alray – Fool Me (Zito’s Classy Rework) [Attractive]
04. Funky Soldiers feat. Kaysee – Thankful (Original Mix) [MN2S Recordings]
05. Franky Rizardo, Tess Leah – The End (Rizardo Re-Rub) [Defected]
06. S.Chu feat Mila Falls  –  Oh My (Main Mix) [Copyright Recordings]
07. Nicky Romero, Nilson, John Christian – Still The Same Man (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
08. Carlo Astuti, Matthew LeFace, Ziggy – If You Would (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
09. Peter Gelderblom – Call On Me (Fine Touch Remix) [Suka Records]
10. Syn Cole – April (Progressive Mix) [LE7ELS]
11. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.