MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.20

MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vo.20 [17.02.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 20 (17.02.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 17 February 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 62 min 

Size : 144 Mb
Tracklist :


01. Ordonez, Montalvan – If You Want Me (Original Mix) [NastyFunk Records]
02. D.Ramirez, Cevin Fisher – Restless (Original Mix) [GreatStuffRecords]
03. Jason Chance, Michelle Weeks  – Mi Corazon Latiendo (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix) [Milk & Sugar]
04. Marco Molina & Daniele Fasoli – Everybody 2k13 (Original Mix) [Cult Note]
05. Daft Jack – Music Is The Answer (Piano Got Jacked Refix) []
06. Luna Moor feat. Blayze – Time To Dance (Vocal Mix) [Suka Records]
07. Northend & Stereotronique – Reverence (Original Mix) [Provoke]
08. Clockwork – Surge (feat. Wynter Gordon) (Original Mix) [Dim Mak Records]
09. Leventina, Dinka – Elements (2013 Reload) [Unreleased Digital]
10. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Jas Von D – Firefaces (Energy 2013 Anthem) (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
11. Michael Calfan vs. John Dahlback ft. Andy P. – Let Your Mind Go (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
12. Jewelz, Scott Sparks – NYMSN (Original Mix) [Cr2 Records]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.