MaxX DeejaY - A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.21 [24.02.2013]

MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vo.21 [24.02.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 21 (24.02.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 24 February 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 62 min 

Size : 143 Mb 
Tracklist :

01. Alok & Icy Sasaki – Snoop Sings (Original mix) [White Label]
02. Fabo – Come On Girl Feat. Lostcause (Tea Lyrics 7am Remix) [TB Records (Tropical Beats)]
03. Fabo – Where I Stand (Karmon Remix) [Stranjjur NYC]
04. Soulmagic – Someone Like You (Full Vocal Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
05. Groovebox – Brooklyn (Original Mix) [Deeperfect Records]
06. Edwin Van Cleef  – All I Think About Is You (DJ V1t & DJ Scruche Remix) [White Label]
07. Jerry Ropero & Eddy Cabrera, Terri B! – Soul Heaven 2013 (Soul Heaven 2013 (Soul Avengerz Remix) [Conkrete Digital Records]
08. DjM Feat. Rachel Armenta & Balage – Besame Mucho (Club Mix)[PornoStar Records]
09. Will Gold vs Reworked Robot – Sweet Harmony (My Digital Enemy Edit) [Zulu Records]
10. Luna Moor, Blayze – Time To Dance (Dave Kurtis Remix) [Suka Records]
11. Arty feat. Chris James – Together We Are (Original Mix) [Big Beats] 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.