A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.32 [14.06.2013]

MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.32 [14.06.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 32 (14.06.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 14 JUNE 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 60 min 

Size : 138 Mb
Tracklist :

01. Noir and Sandy Rivera – SOTOM (Sandy’s Version) [Noir Music]
02. Di Paul Feat. Hugo Rey – How Deep Is Your Love (Di Paul Sunrise Mix) [Conkrete Digital Records]
03. Phunk Investigation & Hitchcock – Vroom (David Penn Remix) [Phunk Traxx]
04. Baseek – House Is In My Body (Original Mix) [Mjuzieek Digital]
05. Veiga, Block, Crown – Live Together (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
06. My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance – Feel It In The Air (Original Mix) [Zulu Records]
07. Andrey Exx – Get Down (Etienne Ozborne, Jerome Robins Remix) [Suka Records]
08. Lukas Guerrero & David Cujino – Forever (Original Mix) [Pacha Recordings]
09. Alex Gray – La Vida Vale La Pena (2k13 Conga Mix) [WEAREMUSIC]
10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Wolfpack Remix) [Smash The House]
11. Denis The Menace, Syke N Sugarstarr – World In Your Hands (Alexey Romeo Remix) [Subliminal Records]
12. Edhim, Max C – Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Original Mix) [Housesession Records]
13. Timeflies – I Choose U (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Island Records]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.