MaxX DeejaY - A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.33 [21.06.2013]

MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.33 [21.06.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 33 (21.06.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 21 JUNE 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 60 min 

Size : 140 Mb 
Tracklist :

01. Avicii – Wake Me Up *European release on June 17th.
02. Pryda – Layers (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
03. Jamie Antonelli – Divine (Playmode Remix) [Nurvous Records]
04. Michel Cleis – Hey Lady Luck (Extended Mix) [Crecimiento]
05. Tune Brothers, Dacia Bridges – I Begin To Wonder (Alex Kenji Organic Disco Remix) [Housesession Records]
06. Manyus & Homar Rossi – Lady Love (Wise D & Kobe Remix) [Mjuzieek Digital]
07. Sugarstarr, CeCe Rogers, Marc Palacios, DJ Kone – Right Now (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios) [Do The Hip! Recordings]
08. Hardwell – Three Triangles (Losing My Religion) (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
09. Martin Garrix – Animals (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
10. Michael Woods – Clanga (Original Mix) [Diffused Music]
11. Denis The Menace & Alexey Romeo feat. FML – Talking About Love (Original Mix) [Subliminal Records]
12. Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo – Boneless (Original Mix) [Dim Mark]
13. Rihanna feat. David Guetta – Right Now (Sick Individuals Remix) [Island / Def Jam USA]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.