MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.34 [28.06.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 34 (28.06.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 28 JUNE 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 60 min 

Size : 135 Mb 

Tracklist :

01. Sweet LA feat. Jareeda Jean – Look At You (Original Mix) [Conkrete Digital Records]
02. Hardsoul, Sergio Flores, Mavis Acquah – Communication Breakdown (A Lister Remix) [Hardsoul Pressings]
03. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (FOMICHEV & ANDREY EXX Original mix) [BLOWJOB RECORDS]
04. Vlada Asanin – Soy Cubano (Siwell Remix) [Sphera Records]
05. Sunloverz – Summer Of Love 2k13 (Sean Finn Remix)
06. Shane Kehoe – Gonam (Original Mix) [Attractive]
07. Hazzaro – Tribal Blast (Original Mix) [Tactical Records]
08. DJ Monxa & The Henchmen – Lost in Cuba (Original Mix) [Sume]
09. 3LAU, Paris & Simo, Bright Lights – Escape (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
10. Fedde Le Grand & Sultan + Ned Shepard – No Good (Extended Mix) [Spinnin Records]
11. Promise Land, AN21 & Max Vangeli – Glow (Promise Land vs. AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) [Size Records]
12. Moguai – PunkOmat (Original Mix) [Punx Records]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.