In Deep Inspiration #10
MaxX DeejaY – In Deep Inspiration #10 [03.05.2014] (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: Deep House/  Nu Disco / House
Mixed on: Pioneer XDJ
Release Date: 03 May 2014
Quality:320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 52 min 

Size : 120 Mb 
Tracklist :
01.George Michael – Careless Whisper (Armando Junior Soulful Mix)
02.Random Soul – I Dont Want To Lose You (Original Mix)
03.Chet Faker – I’m Into You (Monkeyneck Remix)
04.Marcapasos feat. Laurita – Tiempo Contigo (Original Mix)  
05.Carlos Hdez, Rishi K. – Fall Away (Deephope Remix)
06.Delilah Redlight – Inside My Love (Spaveech & Ianik Remix)
07.Kolombo – Whatever U Like (SabbuKaRemix)
08.Clyde P – Hottest Chiks (Original Mix)
09.One Republic – Counting Stars (Andrey Keyton Remix)
10.Tritonal & Paris Blohm Ft. Sterling Fox – Colors (K-Klass Remix)
11.Ellie Goulding – Beating Heart (Motez Remix)
12.Aer – Says She Loves Me (Wh?man Remix)
13.Passenger – Let Her Go (Keem Deep Remix) (Cover By Jasmine Thompson)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.