MaxX DeejaY - A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.15 [13.01.2013]

MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vo.15 [13.01.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 15 (13.01.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 13 Ianuarie 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 58 min 

Size:   131 Mb 

Tracklist :

01. Andre Marques, Pattern2 – The Chamber (Original Mix)
02. Avicii – Levels (No Hopes VIP Mix)
03. Prok & Fitch vs. Marco Lys – Bango (Original Mix)
04. Gianni Coletti Lanfree-Say You Love Me (Gary Caos Remix)
05. Juanfra Munoz feat. Susana Villegas – This Is My Energy (Coqui Selection Remix)
06. Dabruck, Klein, Brockman, Basti M Feat. Aleksey – Raise Your Hands For Music (Brockman, Basti M Edit)
07. Tim Royko feat. Mike Leon – We Are One (Brockman & Basti M Remix)
08. Kid Massive, Alex Sayz, Miella – Strong feat. Miella (Original Mix)
09. Antonio Giacca – Calm Down (Original Mix)
10. Eric Tyrell Feat. Natasha Burnett – Freak (Dub Mix)
11. Sander Van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Original Mix)
12. Mystique –  All Good (Original Mix)
Download on Hulkshare


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.