MaxX DeejaY - A House-ProgressivEmisSion vol.17 [27.01.2013]

MaxX DeejaY – A House-ProgressivEmisSion vo.17 [27.01.2013](Exclusive Mix)
Artist: MaxX DeejaY

Title:A House-ProgressivemisSion Vol. 17 (27.01.2013) (Exclusive Mix)
Genre: House / Progressive House

Style: Progressive House, House

Mixed on: MixMeister Fusion

Release Date: 27 Ianuarie 2013
Quality: 320 Kbp/s
Playing Time : 69 min 

Size : 158 Mb 
Tracklist :

01. DJ Chus – What You Say (Kiko Remix) [Material]
02. ATFC, The Cube Guys – Work (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
03. Sandro Escobar – Hangover (Original Mix) [Red Stars Records]
04. Dainty Doll  – Soul Groove (Original Mix) [LIP]
05. Levan Kay – Dance In Love (Mixline Remix) [Pacha Recordings] 
06. Marty Fame & DJ Lutique – Let The House Music Play (Original Mix) [White Label]
07. ATFC Feat. Inaya Day – Reach Out To Me (Soul Avengerz Remix) [Conkrete Digital Records]
08. Hardsoul pres. Greg Van Bueren – Waiting For Perigoso (Original Mix) [Hardsoul Pressings]
09. Chris Cox & DJ Frankie feat. Crystal Waters – Oh Mama Hey (Trent Cantrelle & Jquintel Remix) [Tommy Boy]
10. Denzal Park – Yarl (Original Mix) [Flamingo Recordings]
11. Arno Cost – Head Up (Original Mix) [Size Records]
12. Jus Jack vs. Dzeko & Torres feat. Gallantry – Any Day (Original Mix) [Cr2 Records]
13. Brown Sugar – S’J Love (Original Mix) [Housesession Records]
14. Beenie Becker – Ooow (Original Mix) [Pyro Records]
15. Mikkas & Amba Shepherd – Finally (Botnek Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
Download on Hulkshare


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.