Solo makes his debut release on Defected records & he does not disappoint. “Home Is Where It Hurts” features rising star Syron on vocals fresh from her appearance on Rudimentals – Spoons alongside MNEK. Keep an eye out for this record over the summer as it has Ibiza written all over it.
Released by: Defected Records 
Release/catalogue number: DFTD354D1 
Release date: Jun 4, 2012 
ISRC: GB-CPZ-12-06118 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.