Off the back of another jam packed season that was kicked off by the massive release of ‘Bad DJ’ and a supporting tour of the same name, Italian duo Promise Land return to Smash The House Records with a brand new track named ‘Memories Will Fade’ that’s set for release in Spring 2015.

Nazario Pelusi and Fabio Ranucci are renowned for dropping powerful, big room gems together as Promise Land, and ‘Memories Will Fade’ is no exception. Opening with a heavy dose of chord work, ‘Memories Will Fade’ climaxes into an explosion of euphoric melodies that are driven by the empowering male vocals of Mitch Thompson, making it another progressive house masterpiece to add to their burgeoning discography.

First releasing on Smash The House in 2011 with their collaboration with Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Promise Land have gone on to carve a lauded reputation for their energetic style of production and have garnered support from the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Steve Aoki and Laidback Luke. With previous releases coming through on Cr2, Big Beat, Size, Spinnin, and Mixmash, the pair are also accomplished remixers and count reworks of pop star Kelly Clarkson and Swedish House Mafia as highlights. As their career now surpasses the 10 year mark, ‘Memories Will Fade’ demonstrates that Promise Land remain on top of their game and will be doing plenty of club rotation around its Spring release.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here